Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4895487613 A Single Man in Waterbury, VT 37 / Science teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Waterbury, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hiking in the summer and skiing in the winter. I'm often out on nature taking pictures. I also love games and whenever possible I'll get the gang together for game nights

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a vol. Firefighter and love it. Great group of friends that are always laughing it up. I love to laugh deeply...

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a woman that can get dirty playing outside or hiking the deep woods and then turn around and go out for a great meal well deserved.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion. Everything do is with a great deal of passion, fire fighting, etching, laughing, photography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Ability to work with my hands and mind well.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing