Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4895451612 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 64 / Medical

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, my work and being around other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy time with pets and being outdoors. Quiet times, sitting outside and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with a love of life, happy individual with no drama.

The first thing people notice about me

My petite size.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eric Miller, Deadly Dose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am down to earth person, not a snob.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Very easy going independent person who enjoys life.