Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4895433913 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 35 / Reinsurance Examiner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day to its fullest and finding new experiences in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, playing/watching sports, exercising and anything related to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is driven and is easy going. He has to be able to laugh and see the glass as half full.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"For One More Day" by Mitch Albom. It is about what you might do differently if you had one more day with your mom. I like the honest and emotional writing style of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess my sense of humor. It tends to come out when I really start to get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I can be relaxed one day and energetic and adventurous the next. I am honest and looking for someone who's life I can compliment and who can compliment my life.