Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4895138225 A Single Man in Flatwoods, KY 40 / Maachinist

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flatwoods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flatwoods, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flatwoods, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending every moment as if it where my last

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, riding my harley, and being around friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. I need some one who has a very friendly and outgoing personality.

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I carry myself, my self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Biggest Brother. It is about an Army soldier named Dic Winters. He is the main character in the series Band of Brothers. I like his ability to rationalize things quickly before making a decision and speaking. That is something we could all use sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very nice and caring and sometimes that gets missed unyil you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing