Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894842316 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 35 / Banking/Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the master's college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the master's college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, sports, creative writing. Love watching and playing sports, especially NFL and MLB. Love to come up with stories, either humorous or adventure. Love animals, especially dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing baseball or softball. Going to dinner and movies with friends. Playing fantasy sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who tells it like it is and is straight with me. She needs to be loyal, considerate and love the Lord above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back and easy going, along with being quiet at first. Its fun in a way, because then later on people are always surprised to find out I have a sense of humor that most people seem to like.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really into Fantasy/Adventure books that are aimed at a wide age range like Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia. I like the escape. Last book read was from The Pendragon series about young guy who learns he's the leader of a supernatural race of people from different worlds who are chosen to save the universe from this evil villain who wants each world's civilation to tear itself apart in some particular way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not that serious or intense I'm just thinking really hard. ha ha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

This seems like like kind of an exciting and interesting way to meet people, and I'm looking forward to seeing how it goes.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

five for fighting, rebecca st. james, whatever i'm in the mood for, coldplay, rascal flatts

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lord of the rings, the natural, the karate kid

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the mentalist, lie to me