Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894738819 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 39 / Deputy Sheriff

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with my significant other and shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, socializing with family and friends, and spending time with my significant other

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty, communication, respect, humor and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes(Pretty brown eyes)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while but it was Sex Addict by Zane

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including my children
  2. My health and strength
  3. Life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. They seem to notice everything right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am still independent with or without a man.