Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894672117 A Single Man in Bel Air, MD 63 / School Psychologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: towson university

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bel Air, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from towson university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

HikingDoing Carpentry and Improving My HomeCookingRelaxingGardeningBikingOccasionally CampingEating at a restaurant that has good foodGoing to Baseball GamesKayakingGoing to The Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to share the everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very open about my thoughts and feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sheltering Sky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. My Sons and Family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty talkative once I get to know you

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I also enjoy dining out, cooking in, festivals, antique shops, fires in the fireplace, long drives to nowhere, exploring out of the way places, walks on the beach and in the woods, gardening, the beach and the mountains, going to or watching movies at home, playing my guitar and mandolin, and long weekends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, thomas jefferson, thomas jefferson

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, young frakenstein, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, law and order, good eats