Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894562917 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 33 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love most things about my life. I have a rewarding career, amazing family, and great hobbies. I love to play and can be found playing with my dog, playing on the river or thinking up new things to try outside. I still climb trees every now and then but prefer a hammock with a good book if available.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to kayak. I have several friends that get together and walk at the local parks. It's nice to get off the beaten path and enjoy being outside somewhere quiet. Music, a good book. Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who means what they say and says what they mean. Values a deep personal relationship with Jesus Christ. Isn't difficult to entertain, enjoys simple things. Has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Respectable Sins by Jerry Bridges and for fun The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. Respectable Sins is as the title suggests, quite challenging. And everyone knows what Nicholas Sparks writes about. It has a German Shepherd in it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure here either.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Ah...so THIS is why it keeps telling me my introduction is incomplete... something my matches should know? I STRUGGLE with computers!! Even though we have to work together in my job they haven't historically been my friend. Oh! My name is Charity. I set this thing with a nickname and can't figure out how to change it as no one calls me that anymore.

Movies I like to Watch

Action