Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894410918 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 31 / Server

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself very social. I would say I am passionate about people. I enjoy a great conversation with someone that will open my mind to another way of thinking or being.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to be outside, whether it is going for a hike, taking the dog out, going to the pool, doesn't matter. I also like socializing, having a few drinks with some friends or playing poker.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called Dancing With Life. It is about dealing with suffering. It is written through a Buddhist viewpoint. It tought me some more about Buddhism and about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. my optomistic outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my kindness, I think I give off "tough girl" image that is not always how I feel

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I am fun, open minded, sweet. I can also be quiet, and reserved. I am into body modification, but most of my tattoos are concealed under normal clothing. I am not sure how far I would like to go with my body modification right now.