Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894406419 A Single Woman in Tulare, CA 46 / home based

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Tulare
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulare, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tulare, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my son, my friends, my health & working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with my son (running, rollerblading, throwing the football &/or just talking). I enjoy working out & hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner that I can consider one of my best friend. Someone who likes to stay active NO coach potato's (I need someone who can keep up with me.) I'm looking for someone to laugh with and enjoys trying new things. A secure guy, no jealousy. Most important a good role model for my son.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and out going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret... The book is about the law of attraction. (positive attracts positive) What I liked most about the book is that your in control of how of the out come.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for having a great son..
  2. I'm most thankful for my friends & family.
  3. I'm most thankful for all that God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just like everyone else just because I'm in shape doesn't mean I'm conceded.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a vegitarian. I�m easy going, enjoy life, and loves to laugh.

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 yards, transformers, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

queen of kings, mma fights, allmost anything educational