Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894403519 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 60 / care giver

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

have good health and happy life,take care my friends important needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

soon will be volunteer at veteran hospital,and keeping up take care my girlfriend,stay in good health.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest,caring,fateful,do things with pride.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness,because I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reader's Digest,is about ever thing,I can learn from it and is good for my English.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friendship
  3. roof over my head and food in my pleat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am Chinese,I do have feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

time will tell.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama