Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894372319 A Single Man in New Albany, IN 41 / Inventory and Pricing Coordinator at Meijer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harare polytechnic
  • Religion: Christian

New Albany, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New Albany, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To share my faith with others and help them in any way I can. To become a better Christian than I am today and to finish the race better than I started.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends mainly at the gym, reading news articles, listening to music and riding my bicycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Godly character, church going and someone who is into or supportive of a healthy and fitness lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.....I'm always known as the guy that smiles a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation: that Jesus is my Lord and Savior
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My imperfections

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a member at a Baptist church in my city where I co-teach an adult Bible fellowship class on Sundays as well as serve as a deacon york fellow. I was born again in 1993 and attended Central Baptist Church in Harare, Zimbabwe until I moved to the United States in 2000. I enjoy lifting weights, hiking and camping.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational