Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894365621 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 36 / accounting

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionately love my son, family and friends, and God, enjoying the nature, beach, walking, and time alone. going different places and try new things and food, traveling. simple stuff that I can do

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, going to movies, nature, chillin with my friends, time alone, going to different places, reading sometimes, surfing the net, stay at home with my son, doing house chores, going to beach

The most influential person in my life has been

sweet, caring, sensitive, responsible, must love kids, not cheap, practical, open, honest loyal sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

funny, sweet, out going, easy to be with

The last book I read and enjoyed

love story by nicholas sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my son in my life
  2. My Family and friends
  3. having a good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitive person, true honest, simple, warm

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

simple yet irresistable