Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894345513 A Single Man in Kissimmee, FL 31 / Cashier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

computers, or anything electronic really

I typically spend my leisure time

chill and hang out with friends. visiting my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance says nothing about my intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a kids book, great story, amazing details and would make an excellent movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents who are still together after 37 years
  2. my friends who will always understand me
  3. god cause he is the man

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Na

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show