Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894340814 A Single Woman in Janesville, WI 32 / I am currently a full time mother and student.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Janesville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Janesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love my children, and feel blessed to have the opportunity to be a mother. I love hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy all kinds of music and like being outdoors doing just about anything. I am pretty "girly." I like to shop and dress up and go out and party once in awhile. I love being spontaneous and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading in my spare time. When I get the chance I love traveling. I like going for walks anywhere, hiking and climbing. I am very outgoing and like to socialize.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a loving and caring family
  2. My children
  3. To be alive and healthy

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet