Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894338320 A Single Woman in Waipahu, HI 31 / I care for people with developmental disablities.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Waipahu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waipahu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Waipahu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my pursuit in obtaining my Bachelor's in Psychology and Master's in Nursing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, spending time outdoors at the beach and last i enjoy just quiet nights at home with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality am looking for in a person is understanding. I say understanding because I have had lots of bad experiences in my life and I would like someone who would understands them and not put me down because of them but put a smile on my face as well as make me feel like am doing my best.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing someone will notice about me other than my appearance would be my fiesty and strong attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was "BRISNGER". It's the 2nd book to a trilogy of the book series "Eragon". What i like most about it is the imagination used to create the characters and also the fun loving personalities of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family.
  2. My dedication to my education.
  3. My patience temper.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that am a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

When you first meet me i come out very feisty and stubborn, but take the time to get to know me and you'll find am a very caring, loving, honesty & understanding person. And also i don't mind talking to people from across the nation. I believe anything is possible as long as you give it your best efforts.