Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4894068510 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 51 / Marketing/Advertising Rep

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be passionate about many things given the right day and subject - politics, my work, the love of my life, my son and his pursuits.. Just talk to me, and you'll see.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel and seeing the wonderful things that this life and this country have to offer - whether it's a national or state park that I've never visited, or the wonder in a child's eyes as they see the animals at the zoo, or the excitement that I experience when I find that one, elusive treasure in the tiny, dilapidated flea market by the side of the road.. Discovery is the greatest part of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I'm looking for in another person seems so hard to pinpoint.. do you know what I mean? But if I have to pinpoint one, then I have to say it's enthusiasm.. That zest for life and love... That thing that makes you smile from the inside out.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my attitude.. I'm outgoing and like to smile and laugh. I try to enjoy whatever I'm doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Success Principles (for work)- and it's excellent.. It's about taking responsibility for your life, setting goals and making them happen.. I just finished "The Shack" - and feel it's changed my life. I highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Greek Food :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know... Maybe that I'm sensitive?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm not on e-harmony looking for a short-term dating experience.. I'm looking for the love of my life - the one who wants to be my best friend, so please don't answer or write to me if you're looking for anything less. And if you think we do have some things in common and you're looking for the same things, then be prepared for fun, laughter, friendship and passion.