Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893912522 A Single Woman in Hockessin, DE 53 / I have a bachelors degree and now working on an RN.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hockessin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hockessin, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hockessin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children, pets, and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy reading, playing games on my I Pad, taking our new Golden Retriever puppy to swim at the park with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my match to generally be happy and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably, that I seem to engage people and make them laugh...Hopefully not at me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read the resent best sellers on my Kindle. I liked Kite Runner, Water for Elephants, and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Unfortunately, I have not had as much time for leisurely reading because I had to devote more time to reading text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, which includes my parents who live in Virginia and my three beautiful children, who have grown up way too fast.
  2. My very supportive friends, who have become like family to me over the years.
  3. Education: I have been very lucky to be able to go back to school for nurse practiciner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure. I would have to think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing