Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893781229 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 47 / Sales Executive

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not terribly passionate about any one thing in particular. I have alot of interests including travel, vikings games, playing the piano, golf, spending time with my children, camping, and socializing with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy socializing with my friends. It can just be on the phone, going to a vikings game, cooking, having a bonfire, happy hour or golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is their ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read books. I do not know why probably because I am too busy chatting all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as confident as I some times portray.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a laid back, fun girl who is very well rounded. I have been in sales for years and I believe it is because I can pretty much adapt to any situation. I love to laugh and keep things light.