Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893627719 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 31 / Executive Recruiter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, my biggest passion is trying to become a professional tri-athelete. I do admit that sometimes I can be a little selfish, due to the amount of time that is required to become an elite athelete. I have given myself 4 years to see if I can make it or not. I do have passion for other people, and I feel the most satisfied when I can help or inspire other people to do great things. I am also a Luekemia survivor, so another big passion of mine is helping out with the cancer community, especially the children that face these tough illnesses. My family is very important to me, and I try to spend as much time as possilbe

I typically spend my leisure time

Great dinners, hanging out with close friends, and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit