Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893452812 A Single Woman in Diamond Bar, CA 45 / Business Development/Marketing in Engineering-Construction industry.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like concerts and good music, sitting by the ocean and watching the waves, traveling to hard to reach places, adult cartoons, Super Bowl Sunday and college basketball, family gatherings, hole-in-the wall restaurants that serve spicy food, Give-a-Day projects, really good books that you read over and over again, and sleeping in for no reason at all. My music tastes run to funk and dance: Joss Stone, Deborah Cox, Joyce Cooling. My favorite movies are indy films � 28 Days Later, Memento, The Secretary, but I also like action/sci-fi. I like Comic-con and comedy clubs. And I�m starting to like cooking with organic foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

music concerts and cultural festivals, reading, finding new local restaurants with excellent chefs and interesting menus

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity -- are you a stand up guy? All my friends are.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter. And my energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "Renew your Life" by Brenda Watson. Although I read a great deal (finance and real estate, biographies, sci/fi fantasy, comics, etc.) this is more of a guidebook on holistic health and how the body's systems function together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the encouragement/support of my friends and family
  2. my health and general happiness
  3. my curiosity and desire to learn new things

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I love traveling. I grew up overseas in the Middle East for several years (my Dad is an engineer) and from there my family travelled a lot to other countries. I have the travel bug.