Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893435818 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 48 / Police Sergeant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things. I have recently learned how to ride a motorcycle. I love to travel, and to spend time outdoors. Friendship and having new adventures are important to me. I want to continue to grow and learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends (whether it is to hear a band, go out to eat, see a play or movie); to be active (especially outdoors-biking, rollerblading, walking, running); and becoming a better motorcycle rider.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for others. I think compassionate people tend to be more: open minded; less intolerant; more generous with their heart and time; better listeners; and have gentle spirits.

The first thing people notice about me

My open, adventurous spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a science fiction/fantasy geek. I finally read the last of the Terry Goodkind series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really down to earth. I think I am categorized by appearance or by career.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I have varied interests, and a career which may concern potential suitors. Although I enjoy some rough and tumble activities, I am very "girlie" and have a gentle heart.