Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893426711 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 44 / small business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my business, I love creating and thinking of new ideas to better it. Its what keeps me grounded.

I typically spend my leisure time

travelling, shopping, checking out new places to eat, spending time with my golden retriever.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personalty with a lot of humor, I love guys that are outgoing and someone who just knows how to relax and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, I try to make everyone around me feel relaxed and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hardly have time to read, but when I do, I line to read cookbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Business
  3. My Best Friend

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'd like to take my time to meet someone new, no rush, just taking the time to get to know you well.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama