Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893425919 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 53 / .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest extent. Learning and experiencing new things. Family, friends, outdoor activities, movies, music, reading, sand, surf and sun.Achieving an accomplishing goals. Appreciating nature and all it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading has become a passion for me, I have been interested mostly in biographies. Going to the gym and working out. Gardening, working in my yard.Working out, I find that I feel better and stronger and sleep better after a good work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say many qualities, not just one. Simply, someone to enjoy and share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barbara Walters - Audition - perseverance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My manicured toes!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this time