Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893420615 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 57 / project manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wayne state nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wayne state nebraska. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very passionate about being out in the country i love going for hikes,bike rides, walking, camping and sitting around a campfire any thing that has to do with being outside. I try to work out 5 days a week and do some hunting in the fall with my labs. I like riding cross country on my motorcycle checking out small towns and looking for new hiking and camping areas, I enjoy being adventurous and not afraid to do new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking out in the country with my two yellow labs, Hunting, camping and riding my motorcycle. Projects around the house, I'm a very handy man with tools.

The most influential person in my life has been

Staying in shape is a priority. Want someone who likes working out, it can be anything from a simple walk to a heavy work out at the gym. I'm looking for chemistry and compatibility. I'm attracted to women with long hair and good smile/eyes. I'm looking for someone who feels young, happy and is fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor is normally very mild

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot a books, mostly newspapers and hunting magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family ( the way i was brought up)
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can keep up with younger people in just about any activity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy