Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893400620 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 42 / custumerservises

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,meetig different people and thing,to be strong

I typically spend my leisure time

i likr to go to the beach and to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

caring,responssible,respecful, not passive, not agrssive, not alchogolic, ,likes to share to a limit, outgoung, most of th time happy ,possitive person

The first thing people notice about me

stron woman ,i dont take @@##4 i like to tell the truth, and maybe im to honest, i dont hold what i feel or dont feel

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont do mush reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for having a job
  2. for been strong
  3. for family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i do have feelings even if i dont show it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

wont like to date merried man or liers