Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893399311 A Single Man in Logan, UT 40 / College student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Logan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Logan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Logan, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting to know people is something I enjoy a lot. To me, it is very interesting to discover a new personality, specially when the person has similar characteristics as mine. I like science, I enjoy learning, the more I know the more confident I feel about life and my plans for the future. I enjoy art. I love dancing, and I do not mind teaching dancing at all. I dance salsa, merengue, and any kind of music really, but my forte is latin music. One more passion of mine is cooking. I love cooking on a weekend, Italian, American, and Mexican. I also passionate about soccer, of course nature and animals (dogs).

I typically spend my leisure time

The way I spend my leisure time depends on my mood. If I am tired from working, I'd stay home and watch a movie or go to the park and sit and read a little. If I'm feeling energetic, I'll go for a ride on my bike, hiking, or just hang out with friends. If I have more time and enough money, I'd plan a trip to a national park(archies, Yellowstone, etc), a short road trip, or something Adventurous. This is kind of hard to describe, because I think I like to be spontaneous some times. Usually I plan in advance, but some times I just go out and try new things. It depends on the situation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone sincere and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my Hispanic accent. I do not really know, it's hard to tell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my academic achievements.
  2. Family support.
  3. Life experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong mentally and physically.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Not for now