Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893390413 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 32 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life. I love my family and friends. I know that life is short therefore I am not taking it for granted and want to try to squeeze 1000 years of living into my lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, SCUBA diving, travel, working on cars, building and working with my hands. I also enjoy going to sporting events and other live events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Shared passions, someone who is true to their beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Narnia. I read them when I was younger and wanted to read them again. I also just finished "The Man Who Was Thursday".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. My Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is so much to me that a person cant truly know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the man who was thursday, in the company of heroes, twilight series