Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4893084017 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 53 / Energy Consultant Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most out of each and every day. Life is too short and we should make the most of it why we can. I am also very passionate about cooking and spending time with family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My most favorite thing to do in my free time is gardening and spending time outside. My second favorite thing to do is listening to music. I love just about all kinds of music and I love the stories that can be discovered in music. My third favorite thing is spending time discovering new adventures. I love going to the beach, the river, the desert, the mountains, and I love getting in the car and taking drives. I would love to start traveling more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My Bright Personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life, It's not perfect but it is good.
  2. My Child, My Gift.
  3. My Future, A time to start over and look forward to sharing it with someone special.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to do a good job at what ever it is I am working on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very easy going "go with the flow" type person.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational