Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4892725619 A Single Woman in Waterbury, VT 62 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Waterbury, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two "20 something" sonsBeing financially independent and self sufficientFinding a loving and caring life partner to share the wonderful years aheadAlternative energy, recycling, antiquing & yard sales (a form of recycling), keeping the environment (land, water & air) safe and clean, wildlife & ecology.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with close friends and family.Watching TV, especially news and informative programs, science and history programs, PBS channels, movies. Also have some weekly favorites.Gardening.If I ever have room to set up a studio, I expect to work with stained glass and do some watercolor painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly but reserved until I get to know a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. (Thought provoking)The Long Emergency (About oil dependency. Just started it.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 grown sons; the wonderful young men they have become.
  2. My sister.
  3. My faith and the strength it has given me to persevere through tough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

There is a creative side of me that rarely is expressed, although I would like to develop it. I