Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4892654215 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 54 / Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western oregon university

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western oregon university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, family, friends, service to others, and dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to moviesHaving quiet dinnersGoing for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man of integrity, that recognizes character is his most important asset. A man that loves life, generates lots of good energy, is fully present in each moment and isn't afraid to give of himself to others. It is very important to me that I be with someone who is willing to give to others in order to help make a difference in our world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy life to the fullest. That I am smart and generous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements, Don Miguel Ruiz 1. Be Impeccable with Your Word 2. Don't Take Anything Personally 3. Don't Make Assumptions 4. Always Do Your Best Wisdom that can change your life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very committed to the people I love, and the work that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have joint custody with my ex-husband. My ex-husband and I get along very well and alternate weeks with our children.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dont have one, dean koontz, bill clinton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

my best friend's wedding, all the president's men, vertigo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, the office, nancy grace