Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4892072916 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Small Business Owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas at austin. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs, The University of Texas at Austin, Obama, politics, art...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love napping and think siestas should be mandatory in the US! Grabbing lunch or a drink with friends is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and Love...and,of course,someone to love my dogs as much as I do :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brief.Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao by Juno Diaz. BRILLIANT.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family are absolutely number one
  2. my dogs...they are my air
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fiercely loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, american beauty, the notebook