Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4891680916 A Single Woman in Bonney Lake, WA 50 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bonney Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bonney Lake, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bonney Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, reading, hot yoga, board games, snow and water skiing, hiking, and spending time with friends either entertaining at home or dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to enjoy the outdoors, whether it be snow skiing in the winter or water skiing in the summer. I love to bike ride, hike and just be outside when it is sunny. I belong to a book club so I love to read and get together with my girlfriends. I love to volunteer at my children's school. My children are everything to me and we love to play board games or play the latest video games together. I adore traveling, there is so much world to see and can't wait to explore it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very happy cheerful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray , Love. My book club read this a couple of months ago and while some of the ladies did not care for it I LOVED it. It was a woman's journey about finding herself by traveling to various parts of the world. I wish we all could do that !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a very happy outgoing person, but sometimes I like to be by myself and just enjoy the solitude.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Eventhough my main prority is my children. I would still love to share my free time with someone who has the same interests as me.