Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4891619614 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continuing my education, and always working to improve myself somehow. I am also pationate about developing a strong, healthy, life-long relationship. I am passionate about having a posiive impact on at least 1 person's life, if not more. I am passionate about finding the person I can build my life and my family with. I am passionate about standing up for what is right, no matter how difficult it may be. I am passionate about enjoying all life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with my family. Catching up over a nice, home-cooked meal is a wonderful way to spend my free time. I also enjoy watching a new movie, or re-watching an old classic, curled-up on the couch with some popcorn. And I would be lying if I didn' say that I love to go shopping. Even if I don't purchase anything, just going out and checking out the latest fashions is one of my favorite things to do on my day off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family, because we are always there for each other.
  2. My health and general wellness.
  3. The opportunities life presents on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent