Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4891494918 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 51 / Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd love to find a person that I can trust, count on and really enjoy. Someone that isn't afraid of showing their true feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) I love to cook and bake, try new recipes2) I enjoy cooking for others3) I'm enjoying learning to play golf4) I enjoy going to the casino every couple of months.5) Spending time with my 18 month old nephew and my kids.4) Keeping a clean and organized home

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner that isn't afraid of showing their true feelings. Someone that I can spend my life with building memories and having fun in whatever we do even if its just staying around the house.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very casual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read to much but when I do I enjoy books by Ann Rule, the true murder cases. Its amazing to me how people can be so bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my family and friends
  2. Having a good job
  3. Being able to support myself and my daughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am kind of picky about having a clean house, I don't like clutter. I'm the same with my car, love to have my car clean inside and out.