Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4891366814 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 70 / Health Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work in the health field with people that are mentally and physically challanged.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and being outside. I also like to thrift shop and have my favorite shops that I go to. I like boating and motorcyle riding. I love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy and his cup is always half full. Someone who is ready to start a new life with someone new.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, but I used to read much more than I do now. I like books that are spiritual and I love history, especially ancient.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health/Good genetics
  2. The ability to get through some difficulties in life and be happy
  3. My kids and everyone in the world that is connected to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am down to earth and real. I do not try to portray myself any way other than who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am considered pretty well rounded and like an assortment of activities, including nesting at home with someone special, watching TV or talking. I am comfortable dressing up or in jeans. I am a romantic with the right partner.