Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #489117133 A Single Man in Gardners, PA 27 / Child Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gardners
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: albright college

Gardners, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardners, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from albright college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new experiences, especially with other people. Whether it's food or travel or anything really. I love discovering a new location when mountain biking or hiking and it's really special when I can share it with someone. I love animals very much and I enjoy my career for the most part.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside, hiking, mountain biking or working on bikes (bicycles) that I pick and repair for others to enjoy(I still have plenty of room in my garage.) I also like working on computers hardware/software and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and genuine. Ideally, I like the ambitious so we can support one another and watch each other grow, both personally and professionally. Someone who loves the outdoors/country and likes to see new sites. I like someone who is always honest and doesn't mind being adventurous. Someone who never settles in life and is always striving for more. She would be open to discussions, hypothetical as well, since they can be fun. Someone who lives life like a kid, but always knows when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually quiet around strangers at first, but the more I get to know you, the more I open up. Be sure to read the book, and not judge the cover

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read, I swear I can read, but I haven't read a book all the way through in quite some time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good person with a good heart, once you get to know me. I'm very serious at my job, but when I'm at home I have the heart of a kid and I love animals.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love 'in person' interactions as you can read facial expressions and actually understand when someone is using sarcasm. I have no secrets and will answer any questions you may have. I approach life in an optimistic manner, but I understand that things may not turn out the way I intended, but I keep moving onward. I do not have much to say, so please, if you are a little curious, please ask!!! I'm really proud that I have been able to buy my first house at 26, living independent and am able to care for myself (cooking/cleaning/laundry/car maintenance etc).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

rise against, 21 pilots, disturbed, mozart, mozart, video game soundtracks

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, anything with donnie yen and wu jing, castle in the sky

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, robot chicken, firefly, cowboy bebop