Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #488944416 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 45 / Veterinarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: a few places...tell you later.
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from a few places...tell you later.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably my career. I've worked hard for my achievements, and consider myself a bit of a nerd at what I do. I'm finally at the point where it's not all encompassing and I'd like to focus on my next passion. Perhaps a cute boyfriend?

I typically spend my leisure time

It's just been home projects and catching up with the family lately. Not huge into winter sports so I'm already looking forward to hiking and playing around outside again this summer. Unless you're offering a ski lesson?

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is a must. I love a bit of sarcasm and want someone who doesn't take himself too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my red hair. I used to hate being different as a kid...now it's not so bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started Big Little Lies. Gotta read it before HBO gives me their version.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational