Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4889430422 A Single Man in Barnesville, PA 66 / Disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barnesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending the rest of my life with a woman that I love and every night being romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out for dinner and movies.going out to a club and dance.going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Being romantic and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy people person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive and happy
  2. to be retired
  3. that there are so many beautiful women out there and hopfully one will be mine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and loving person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very loveable person and I would treat my girl like a queen