Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4888932215 A Single Man in Orange, CA 30 / telecommunications

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutly love going out on long trips with all my friends. For example, going to glamis and off-roading on my truck, or going to havasu. Especially going out to san diego, or santa barbara. Just getting out of town and relaxing, without a care in the world is what I'm most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to, hang out with my friends and go out to either a bar, club or a party. I also love to go dirtbike riding, and playing baseball and softball

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring

The first thing people notice about me

How active I am, and how I'm always up for anything, anywhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. Im pretty sure everyone's read it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. that nothing important is missing in my life
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people have told me before that at first I seem like a really cocky self centered guy, but that Im actually the exact opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just that my favorite ice cream is cookies and cream, and that I love long walks on the beach, and if you feel like just emailing me, my email adress is , just incase you don't feel like going through eharmony.