Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4888608918 A Single Man in Shakopee, MN 33 / Department Head @ Home Depot

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shakopee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I am currently doing. I have never been one to do things halfway. Both in my work and relationships, be it family or friends. You get all of me, or nothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an outdoors man at heart. Growing up in Minnesota, I spent countless hours outside doing a variety of activities with my childhood friend. Fishing will forever be a beloved past time of mine. My family has a lake cabin up north, and I'm not sure if there is anything I enjoy doing more than being up there, having a fire by the lake, staring at the millions of stars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends, I am quite fortunate.
  2. Laughter/Fun, because without them, life is hardly worth living.
  3. Air/water ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational