Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4888539913 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 30 / Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Furthering my education, achieving the career I have always dreamed of, working with horses, riding, spending time with my dog and my family, teaching, animals, enjoying the outdoors, bettering the environment, and being a good lover and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, taking walks in the park with my dog, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for others and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My determination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Education
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, sometimes it hides behind my serious appearance when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate