Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4887252716 A Single Man in Provo, UT 33 / Actuary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Provo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I feel it is so important for each of us to learn and to grow. I feel really sad when I see others who dislike learning or do not wish to understand the world. I love being around people and spending time serving those around me. I love my friends, my family and I am excited to find a special someone whom I can also be passionate about. I also feel it is important to be conservative with spending money. I plan on retiring early so that I can spend more of my time with my family and serving others. I also love to laugh and I can be pretty goofy sometimes. I believe that life is meant to be enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are few things that I don�t enjoy doing. I love being outdoors and indoors. I like adventures that take me halfway around the world, and I also enjoy quiet evenings at home with good friends. Typically during the summer I am pretty active and in the winter I get cozy. I enjoy being creative in my activities and like to spend time doing things that are out of the ordinary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic