Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4887218619 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 60 / HR Generalist Resource Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a man who can love me for who I am , I am a very unique individual, I love life, animals, and being able to have a great conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books about forensics and murders, I also like golf, with a cart

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I pay attention

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lincoln Lawyer" Defense Attorney in LA, with lots of criminals as clients, murder, deceit, suspense, good read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My brother and sister and their children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive to other peoples feelings

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a very wonderful person, my mom tells me all the time, my daughter likes me in addition to loving me, and I consider that a real plus in this life,,