Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4886846022 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 35 / IT Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new jersey city university
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new jersey city university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being an awesome mom is my priority.I'm a tech junkie, IT girl. I love technology.Spending time with friends and family is important to me as well as traveling. I love to cruise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer in and around Orange County in my free time. I love being outdoors more than anything. Being under the stars in the fresh air really does my body good. Also, I'm a Roller Derby Girl, so that takes up a lot of my time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crimson Petal and The White by Michael Faber

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. The opportunities I've been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more than just what you see on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sense and sensibility, anything dean koontz, the crimson petal and the white

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

journey, red hot chili peppers, childish gambino, kesha, mumford & sons

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

what dreams may come, the other boylen girl, harlan county usa

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the king of queens, dateline, whatever my child is watching.