Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4886160626 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 40 / Corporate Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, spending time with nature, being healthy and physically fit, my relationship with God and Christ, music, learning about myself and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

A couple of things that I enjoy doing most with my leisure time are outdoor activities with my friends, such as hikes and bodysurfing at the beach and a great home-cooked dinner, good bottle of wine and renting a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is that they have integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My loud laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Crichton "NEXT". It was intelligent, thought-provoking and very entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with my sisters
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I'm unconventional, even though my looks and demeanor may not make it so obvious.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very well-rounded individual with an open heart and mind. I am a pleasant and grounded person who is ready to find my partner in crime.