Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4885613413 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 35 / Head Start Preschool Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with the people I'm around and helping young children build their confidence! I love watching children learn and grow. I also am passionate about having fun out on the town occasioanlly...not every weekend, but at least once a month or more! I love watching movies and being able to analyze them afterwards! I also enjoy going to church and learning from other people! I also love to be around my family! They are great and I'm grateful that I have a pretty close relationship with them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being out in the sun wether it's just enjoying the weather laying on the grass or soaking up the rays at the beach! I also love playing basketball and going to social functions and meeting new people! Another favorite of mine is traveling, going to places I've never been is always a blast!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religion. I'm greatful for my faith that I have.
  2. My family. I was raised by great parents and have amazing bros & sis.
  3. Being able to teach young children and get to know them!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm