Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4883418118 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 31 / Medical Receptionist at a Family Practice

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about scrapbooking. That might sound funny but I love being creative with my hands. Knowing that I created something beautiful and that it has pictures of my family and friends makes me feel good. I also am very passionate about my family and friends. They mean the world to me. I don't know where I would be without them. They have molded to who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking outside. Very simple. But I love it. It really helps after a long day at the office. Going outside and smelling the fresh air. Especially in the winter. Laughing. It's a much needed medicine. Laughing with my girlfriends is my favorite thing to do. Well, I guess, laughing with anyone really is my favorite thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Religion

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful