Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4883082316 A Single Woman in Tabb, VA 59 / teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Tabb
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tabb, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tabb, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and all young people. My family, especially two sisters and their families. My friends. Humanity. And I would like to be passionate about a new love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside in nature or relaxing. I like to have drinks and food with family and friends. I spend quite a bit of fall watching high school sports because of my daughter (field hockey, lacrosse) Adventuring. . .let's go!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine and fun

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time Traveler's Wife, a love story but the guy was a time traveler so they met throughout her life in the past and future. interesting twist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a thinker and seek new knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I would love to meet a man that could inspire me to be a better person, who could laugh with me over life's little jokes, and be happy just because we actually like each other. I know that this person exists, but now it is a matter of us finding each other.