Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #488256123 A Single Man in Drakesboro, KY 18 / Funny person , I like to go out and enjoy nature. And like to meet new people.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Drakesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Drakesboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Drakesboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Read. jogging .

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a real cool person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Martin Luther king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Finishing school
  3. Having a job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

white house down, a haunted house 2, horror movies